I deserve exactly what happened to me.

I don’t drink regularly enough to develop a tolerance for alcohol. My strategy for when I do drink is to get stuff which is kind of gross but still good, so I won’t get really hammered yet still enough to enjoy myself. Usually that means I wind up getting beer or spirits to mix into things. But, ah, no, you see, this time I thought “hey, I deserve tasty alcoholic drinks” so I got me a bottle of Sandeman.

It’s tasty! Kind of sweet, which surprised me considering it’s dark red colouration.

It’s also 19.5% alcohol.

I deserve exactly what happened to me.

NEGATIVE

~ by Tim H on May 14, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
